Blogging 101: Introduce Yourself

Unfortunately, I’m a little late in blogging because I’ve been waiting to be added to the Commons site. No matter! I shall make up for it today.

Who am I? I actually have two other blogs (one for our cats, and one to keep track of my running). But I wanted to start something with just writing. Actually, I don’t have an idea in mind yet. I’m in my 40s, I love pets, and I like to run. I also like to read and write (which is why I’m also doing the Writing 101 – a glutton for punishment, I know!). So I’m not really sure exactly what I’ll be writing about yet – whether it will be some of my fiction writing, or just day-to-day stuff – but this is the push I needed. To everyone else I say, “Good luck!”

One thought on “Blogging 101: Introduce Yourself

  1. I am late to blogging as well. I am not sure how to post etc. I am a children’s librarian and would love to blog about early literacy and tips for parents and caregivers

    Like

Have a crazy thought? Please share!

