Blogging 101: Introduce Yourself

I’m trying this again since I got derailed from the previous Blogging 101 course. I love to write – fiction, nonfiction, whatever. I live in New York state (where we are currently having a cold spell) with my husband and pets, although I did spend part of my childhood in the South (United States). I don’t know what else to say except that I have been writing for as long as I can remember, and that I’d like to be more consistent with my writing. Also, I’ve worked as an editor most of my life, and I have knowledge of the Russian language. I’ve already posted part of a story, posts about my life, or observations. It’s silly but I don’t really have an objective yet for my blog! 🙂 I look forward to meeting new writers in this blogging challenge.

7 thoughts on “Blogging 101: Introduce Yourself

  1. I totally understand the consistency thing! I started my blog about 10 months ago with the goal of posting once a week. I have three kids, six years and under, so life is crazy. I’ve realized I need to tweak that goal a bit! My new plan is to write when I can (hopefully post an article twice a month) and not to stress out about it! Best wishes on your endeavors. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Nice to meet you! I live in the Southwest United States (Four Corners actually – where the four states: New Mexico, Colorado, Arizona and Utah meet in the corner). Thank you for stopping by my blog so often! I always loving seeing your smiling kitty face. 😀 ((hugs!!))

    Like

Have a crazy thought? Please share!

